ASCA Ebola Information Center for ASCs

New Ebola Information Center for ASCs ASCA has created an Ebola Information Center with resources from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), the American Association for Accreditation of Ambulatory Surgery Facilities, Inc. (AAAASF) and the Association of periOperative Registered Nurses (AORN). The 2014 Ebola epidemic is the largest in history, affecting multiple countries … Read more

International Infection Prevention Week October 19-25, 2014

        Infection prevention is everyone’s business. To heighten awareness of the need to protect patients from healthcare-associated infections (HAIs), the Arizona HAI Advisory Committee is partnering with the Grand Canyon Chapter of the Association for Professionals in Infection Control and Epidemiology (APIC) to support International Infection Prevention Week (IIPW), which occurs globally … Read more

Thank you to all outgoing AASCA Board Members!

The AASCA Board is looking forward to another great year serving the membership by providing relevant website content, state-specific valuable resources, educational and networking opportunities, and a stellar annual conference! None of this would be possible without the hard work of your AASCA Board members. We would like to take this opportunity to thank the … Read more

Recommended Vendors

Company Contact Name Phone # Email Website Amkai Weathers, Brett 713-480-0306 Brett.Weathers@amkai.com www.amkai.com Integrity Commercial Cleaning Nevarez, Lucia 602-944-2157 lnevarez@iccphx.com www.iccphx.com MICA Robles, Patricia 602-808-2129 PRobles@mica-insurance.com www.mica-insurance.com SourceMed Dinkel, Marc 205-276-5387 Marc.Dinkel@sourcemed.net www.sourcemed.net US Bio-Clean Haedt, Russell 602-320-3557 russ.haedt@usbioclean.com www.usbioclean.com Image First Watkins, Kurt 602-819-9066 kwatkins@imagefirst.com www.imagefirst.com Jani-King of Phoenix Cadenas, Jamie 602-708-6744 jcadenas@janikingaz.com www.janiking.com … Read more